SNSD’s Taeyeon, Yoona, and Yuri accepted the Pop Music Award on the 21st in the afternoon, infront of Yeouido’s parliament building of congress as part of the 2009 parliamentary award ceremony. They also took part in a photoshoot with the parliament chair Kim Hyung-Oh.
(note Yeuoido is a district in Seoul)

Source: [LINK]
Translator: Seohyun_is_Best@soshified