SM Entertainment has just released another teaser for Girls’ Generation – TTS’s title track, “Twinkle”. After featuring Taeyeon in yesterday’s teaser, this teaser focuses on Tiffany and shows several closeups of her entering a lobby, in a makeup salon, and on a grand stage. EXO-K’s Kai and Sehun also made short surprise appearances as dancers.

It has also been announced that Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun will have their first performance of “Twinkle” on next week’s “M! Countdown”, on May 3rd. In addition to performances on weekly music shows, Girls’ Generation – TTS is scheduled to promote “Twinkle” by recording an appearance on KBS 2TV’s “Hello” on May 6th, as well as by performing on KBS’s “Open Concert” on May 10th.

Finally, the tracklist for the “Twinkle” album has recently been revealed on several music sites. The album will consist of seven songs:

1. Twinkle
2. Baby Steps
3. OMG (Oh My God)
4. Library
5. 안녕 (Good-bye, Hello)
6. 처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
7. 체크메이트 (Checkmate)

Seohyun’s teaser for “Twinkle” is set to be released tomorrow. Check out Tiffany’s teaser for “Twinkle” below.

Sources: [email protected], Osen via Daum, KBS, Milkye Daum Cafe, leesmusic
Written by: bhost909@soshified
Edited by: MoonSoshi9@soshified
Contributors: ch0sshi@soshified

Have a news item that you think Soshified should know about? Leave us a tip or e-mail us at [email protected].
Follow us on Twitter: for the latest on Girls’ Generation.