Posted Image

Perfect ‘Sorry Sorry’ Performance

On MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ of August 8th,
they performed a special summer break act of Super Junior’s ‘Sorry Sorry.’

All nine girls (Yoona, Sooyoung, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Taeyeon,
Jessica, Tiffany, Sunny and Seohyun) showed off their charismatic aura,
dressed in black pants, white shirts with jackets or vests and
took a break from their high heels and wore plain shoes.

Eunhyuk’s part was reenacted by Hyoyeon with her charismatic
dance skills and Heechul’s part was done by Jessica.
She drew many people’s eyes with her great finishing touch.

On this day on ‘Show! Music Core’ the stage was filled with many
respectable performances by: SNSD, Kara, Brown Eyed Girls,
MC Mong, SHINee, Bada, SS501, Kim Hyunjoon, Drunken Tiger,
FT Island, 4 Minute, Mighty Mouse, Park Hyekyung, Kilmee,
T-Ara, Hong Jinyoung and Noize.

Source: Newsen
Translation: Just Love~! @