Jump to content


Member Since 30 Aug 2009
Offline Last Active May 13 2011 05:22 AM
woah!!! been a while since i've been here XD Updated 29 Apr · 0 comments

About Me

ooo!! about me!! kewl!!! huwahaha, so here's my story, i was born in oakland california, raised in japan for about 11 years (but i barely even know basic japanese.. but i like watching anime), and now in the country where both my parents were born.. PHILIPPINES!!! i know 2 languages, english and filipino (tagalog), im 18 years old.. and still dont know how to drive.. huwahah!! my main genre is punk/pop-punk, but i started liking k-pop after watching the "nobody" mv of wondergirls, then i clicked on this link that lead to the "hahaha" song of snsd.. and from then on i god addicted to snsd and k-pop in general. well anyway, i like playing the guitar, and becuz of that, i like covering songs that aren't punk, and making them a punk version (somewhat), i skate, but am not very good at it, im in the varsity team for soccer but am not in the first 11, uhh, my height is either 167cm or 164 cm, i don't remember, i weigh 145 - 150 129 lbs (after 10 months of soccer training!) aspiring to be a musician (of course in a punk band), am a very big fan of blink-182, i like playing games, mainly mmorpg's, i also like the occasional dota, starcraft, and those 2d fighter games, i don't like reading books, and because of that, im a bit slower than the average reader, except for the unfortunate events of the baudilaire family.. that keeps me interested all the time huwaha! currently studying in claret school of q.c. and i am about to graduate!! so its my last year of high school i'm a high school graduate!, i'm lazy, but i get the job done. i'm sorta organized, but mostly messy.. i understand things quickly, like for example, a math lesson, but after a week or so, i forget it.. so one of my negative traits is the same as taeyeon!!! i forget easily!! wooo!! if for some reason you finished this "about me" part of my thingy, and still want to know more about me, just ask me! huwahaha!

Community Stats

  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 270
  • Profile Views 3804
  • Member Title SoshiStruck
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday January 17, 1992
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Quezon City, Philippines
  • Interests
    uhh, comedy, punk, pop punk, j - punk (mostly pop-punk), k-pop, cover art (mostly punk covers), uhh playing the guitar, air drumming, soccer, skateboarding (but i suck), covering songs, making songs into punk version (or at least try to), of course snsd, and TAEYEON!! huwahaha!
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    Philippines (PH)

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors