Jump to content


AnthonyTcK

Member Since 17 Feb 2008
Offline Last Active Jun 18 2016 11:04 AM

About Me

Time to write a story xD

Well let's start with my name and than I'll go on with all the other info about me :P


My name is Anthony I'm Chinese (Hong Kong) but born and living in Belgium.

I'm 18 years old almost 19 (gosh i'm getting old xD)

during my free time i work in the restaurant of my parents, my main job is in the kitchen where i help my dad and if needed i work as a waiter too xD

i like to go out party like clubs or just karaoke or just go out and have a drink with friends and just having a chat :) .
playing snooker is also something i do during my free time

besides all the working and partying, i like to surf on net, play games, the normal things every student likes to do to relax :P
except listening to kpop i also listen to Tekstyle, Hardstyle, House and Elektro



also like to dance on elektro, house (for the one that are wondering how, i mean TeckTonik :P ), tekstyle. and sometimes to do a bit silly some dances like Tell Me, Gee xD


or any kpop song where i like the dance of it :P


that's all i can think of to say, so more question? feel free to ask xD




Posted ImagePosted Image

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 548
  • Profile Views 5406
  • Member Title Soshified
  • Age 33 years old
  • Birthday December 1, 1990
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Belgium (from Hong Kong)
  • Interests
    i'm interest in food :D, music not only Kpop, Jpop <br />but also Elektro, house<br /><br />like all the young ppl, going to party :D
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Jessica
  • Proud citizen of
    Belgium (BE)

Contact Information


2 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors