Jump to content


Member Since 01 Mar 2010
Offline Last Active Private
Living life in Sunshine land surrounded by beautiful bunnys. Updated 22 May · 0 comments

About Me

Never know how to describe myself, but I'll try.

I'm a 23 year old guy. I tend to be quiet, yet opinionated. Once I get to know someone, I have a really good sense of humor, although it can be rather sarcastic at times. I like most sports, I play volleyball and tennis the most. Currently I'm trying to learn Korean/Hanguk but I'm a slow learner.

I learned of SNSD in February of 2010 and I was hooked immediately. Nine beautiful angels who can sing, dance, and yet act like the girl next door. The more clips and shows I saw and the more that I learn about these girls, the more awesome they seemed and the more that I care. Sooyoung was my first favorite member, she caught my attention with her smile, dancing, long legs, and short hair. However, as I've gotten to know the girls, Sunny has won my heart and soul. She's everything I ever imagined a girl could be and then some. (Not to take anything away from any of the other girls, they are all soo amazing in their own ways, each one is someone I would be proud to call a friend, wife, daughter, or idol.) Kinda on topic, I have a kind of "Oppa" complex, my nature is to protect girls from pain and support them. So if I ever seem to be crossing a line or insincerely complimenting anyone, it's not like that. I mean what I say, I just tend to say it too much.

Not that anyone cares, but in case someone is bored.
Also, I go by bjseef on almost everything so if your wondering if I'm also part of a site just do a search for that name. (examples:  Twitter, AIM, etc. I am Unknownsolo on YT)

(Hoping to get a personal pic up soon, its up but I look weird. keke)

Community Stats

  • Group Donors
  • Active Posts 233
  • Profile Views 5092
  • Member Title ~ Gate 12's Bunny Watcher in Training~
  • Age 36 years old
  • Birthday July 27, 1987
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Philadelphia, USA
  • Interests
    Currently: Sunny, SNSD, Anything Korean, Cooking, Sherrilyn Kenyon books, too manh Tv shows, getting into better shape, tennis, enjoying the little things in life.

    Currently on Hiatus due to a really busy life outside of Soshi. I will return one day, hopefully soon. I miss all of you and the girls and the joy of following the girls.
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

Contact Information

  • Instagram bjseef
  • Website URL Website URL  http://
1 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors