Jump to content


Member Since 25 Dec 2009
Offline Last Active Mar 26 2019 06:46 AM
Follow me on https://twitter.com/#!/ssf_Glen !~ Updated 20 Aug · 0 comments

About Me

Youd like to know something about ME? Posted Image Oh wow im flattered already, just kidding guys lets get to know each other better!

So here goes..

D.O.B: 2/11/Extremely unknown (Yes I'm the DJ family's maknae but that doesnt mean you can bully me! My noonas and hyungs will be unto you!) :rambo:
Hometown: MARS
Current City: Perth, Western Australia
Favourite quote: "If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk in my garden forever." Alfred Lord Tennyson
Ethnicity: Yellow Alien (That's right Posted Image)
Height: 170+ (Somewhere there its been a long time since ive last measured Posted Image)
Hobbies: Playing Guitar, Surfing the net, Scuba diving, Games, Sometimes reading.. many many more.
Interest: I am easily interested in many things ^^
Favourite SNSD Song: Complete
Favourite SNSD Member: Yuri & Jessica, but I love all 9 nonetheless.
Favourite Food: Mmmm thats too many to choose from, but im willing to try all sorts of food!
Favourite Drink: Probably Coca-cola Posted Image
Favourite Animal: Dogs! They're adorable.
Favourite Number: 35
Favourite Movie: Its too hard to choose, i enjoy so many.
Favourite Book: Eragon Saga
Alright there are so much more about me but i just cant post it all up here Posted Image Get to know me better by tuning in on soshified radio!

Now we all know that there are looooottttss of things I could add to this, but its no fun if I tell you all everything is it x). Well lets get closer,get to know DJ Glen better by tuning in to my radio show!

YulSic is <3

Posted Image
Posted Image

Community Stats

  • Group Donors
  • Active Posts 329
  • Profile Views 9807
  • Member Title sicachuu!~
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday November 2
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    Australia (AU)

19 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors