Jump to content


NinYul

Member Since 02 Jun 2014
Offline Last Active May 25 2016 08:09 PM

About Me

★Name: Jung Arinya or Arinya Jung 
Age: 15
City/Country: California, United States
Social Accounts: I rather keep it private.  :P
★Favorite SNSD member? Yuri, Jessica, and Taeyeon are my top 3.
How did you find out about SNSD? I found out about them since their MV "Gee" came out but I wasn't really fully "into" them until a few weeks ago, after watching SNSD's variety show for fun. 
★How did you find out about Soshified? I was browsing around then heard more of it in SNSD's fan meeting in NYC.
Other interests & Hobbies: Listening to music, reading, writing stories, socializing with friends, hanging out with my family, studying, mock trial activities, playing the guitar & ukulele, playing video games, sports, watching Thai/Taiwanese/Korean/Chinese dramas, watching anime, and browsing the internet.
Tell us a little about yourself: I personally think I'm a nerd at times. I'm half Thai-Korean but I don't understand Korean because my dad is white-washed and wouldn't speak Korean to me. I do understand some though and by that, I mean very, very little--the basics. As for Thai and English, Thai is my first language because my mom talks to me all the time in Thai and English is my second language. (Hopefully Korean will be my third.) I'm pleased to be here and I hope I'll become friends to a lot of you here. Please show some consideration towards me. Thank you.   :D


Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 89
  • Profile Views 2244
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday Birthday Unknown
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    California, United States
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Yuri
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

6 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors