Jump to content


taeny921

Member Since 13 Mar 2013
Offline Last Active May 07 2013 04:25 AM
ByunTae Love FanyButts Updated 28 Apr · 0 comments

About Me

ME? :question:  Ugh :wallbash: . I'm... idk  :confused: :::::::THINKING:::::::.AHA! My parents raised me with the name Kriszha Real( as in Ri-Yal Spanish, right?) (I'm Feminine) I'm a Spanish-Filipino-Chinese girl. I don't even know why I'm chinese, It's just in my mom's side, WE KINDDA HAVE SMALL EYES(Others, including me). Umm.. My friends told me(my idotic bestfrends :mellow:) I'm tall. Wa-wa-wa-wait. Is 5'4 ft. tall already for a 13 year old(YEP! I'm just 13 as in T-H-I-R-T-E-E-N! so? I'm a baby :baby: ) or not? I guess NOT  ^_^, I have a straight hair. I'm an oh-so-cold-person just like Sica eonnie^^ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. I'm NOT a boring person and lastly, I'm REALLY friendly :yes:   so don't hesitate to chat with me and make friends with me cause I don't bite(except for foodㅎㅎㅎㅎ) and also I can speak these languages too: Spanish, Chinese(basic), Japanese(basic), Korean, English(duh -.-) and Filipino too. I already know how to drive a motorcycle and a Manual car  ;)(though Auotomatic is way more easier :dry: ) I'm a singer and a dancer(dance club LOL :laugh:) I'm not the type of a girl whose REALLY girly, I like robots, more of boys' stuffs. Ya know  :robo: .I started being a K-Popper(K-Pop Lover) when I was just in My 3rd grade till now. The first group I loved is this, SNSD :D I'm a Fanytastic! ALSO A HARDCORE SHIPPER OF TAENY wooH LOCKSMITHS FTW!! :sorcerer:  all hail TAENY :unworthy:  :unworthy:  :unworthy: ! Not just them! I'm also a Royal Couple Shipper!(YulSic) Loyalties(YoonHyun) and a bit of SooSunatics(SooSun) . I guess that's all? cause I'm OUT OF WORDS now :offtopic: . and ugh. THAT'S ME  :D. 안녕~~!! :welcome:

 

 

[PS: Eventhough Fany eonnie is my bias, she's not my WIFE MWAHAHAHA XD I'm a BI! LOL XD She already had Taengoo eonnie so I will have Yoona!! ^__________^]

 

 

@taetaelovefany


 


Community Stats


  • Group Rookies
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 1698
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 22 years old
  • Birthday April 21, 2000
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    EARTH
  • Interests
    Food. Bed. Aircon. Gumball. Green,Blue,Pink(does this make sense?). Gadgets. Soccer. Baseball. Volleyball. Chess. Food AGAIN. Clothes. Music. Dancing. Singing. Tweet. Game Consoles. SEED3(If you know what I mean). Books. Nature Aaaand~ Cute Stuffs.
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Tiffany
  • Proud citizen of
    Rather not say

0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors

  • Photo
    anaisy
    25 Jun 2013 - 07:18
  • Photo
    osa_sone
    28 Apr 2013 - 08:39