Jump to content


Member Since 19 Feb 2013
Offline Last Active Jul 29 2020 10:26 AM

About Me

Hello, welcome to my page !




My name is Patricia, I'm a 17 year old currently living in Canada.


I love dancing (i may not dance the best, but that doesn't mean I can't love it xD), photography, puzzles, riddles, and sushi xD and other ... stuff.

I also love music. I love studying music, listening to music, playing music, creating music, just everything that has to do with music. Oh and singing, can't forget about singing :D

Despite my love for music, my passion is actually writing. I bet you didn't see that coming xD

Feel free to call me a nerd BUT ... I do trig identities for fun. (Don't judge me D8)


My bias at the moment is our dorky deer (Yoong) but the other 8 are very much loved as well. In my personal opinion, if you love one of the girls, you tend to love them all, am I right? ~


My free time usually consists of writing, reading, music in general, watching shows (variety shows featuring SNSD) like Sherlock and Doctor Who ... but mostly SNSD, trig identities xD, fangirling about SNSD ... and other stuff ... but mainly SNSD :D and whatever else there is for a typical teenage routine. 


Hopes & Dreams ~


If we have anything in common then ... PM me, let's be friends ! ~ Don't worry, I don't bite (:

Anywhooo, see you around (;






When Two Opposites Attract (Complete)

Lost Memories To Remember (Ongoing)

Forbidden By Fate (Ongoing)



                                     JIGEUMEUN, SO NYUH SHI DAE ! ~






Community Stats

  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 95
  • Profile Views 4983
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday June 14, 1996
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Somewhere over the rainbow ~
  • Interests
    I'm really into animes and mangas. I plays 5 instruments (guitar, piano, violin, flute, trombone ... learning uke. I write to no end (: The Korean culture and language have sparked my interest recently xD

    and of course ... 소녀시대!
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    Canada (CA)

122 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors