Jump to content


Noshiie xP

Member Since 07 Jul 2011
Offline Last Active Dec 22 2011 02:09 AM
Hmmmmm seriously considering studying overseas laah...... korea university.... any good? =D Updated 25 Jul · 0 comments

About Me

Hmm about me.... well My name is Johnson aka Noshiie which is my nickname =DD, i'm currently turning 19 this year and first year uni student living in Australia :)
i enjoy hanging out with friends, partying/drinking and all that fun just like any boy my age.
Though i have no talent in it, i really do enjoy singing and dancing. haha though i suck at it, i'm not afraid to bust out some dance moves at the clubs, or sing to my hearts content at karaoke :D.

I'm a happy go lucky type of guy, with a light personality and can be very jokingly confident and such to lighten the mood. Always enjoy making new friends, whoever or wherever they may be =] and a very hard working young bloke in everything i do kind of ahahs :P

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 64
  • Profile Views 2423
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday November 5, 1992
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Australia, Sydney
  • Interests
    I enjoy going out , partying, chilling with my friends, meeting new friends whoever they may be.
    i'm a bit of a sports junkie, so i try to play a lot of sports and exercise every now and then =]
    i enjoy games as well but only with people i know since its more fun like that
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Taeyeon
  • Proud citizen of
    Australia (AU)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends