Jump to content


lee_sonny

Member Since 05 Feb 2009
Offline Last Active Jun 23 2013 11:44 PM

About Me

@[twitter]ZengShangLin[/twitter]

I am awesome
~~at least that's what I'd like to think... ^_^ I'm taller then most of the people I know. (178 cm) (5'10)

I can speak English, Chinese, and Korean.

I like music. pop. rock. hip hop (a bit). K-pop and others too.

I think I'm friendly, funny, and sometimes a really good person. (very rare). I'm really silent to those I don't know... I only open up to people that I know. I'm not such a people person often only when I feel it or when i just wanna meet others i guess? but this is very rare.

hmmm.. what else... I can play the guitar. but not so good... I'm not as good as those guitar legends and guys like that... but enough to play songs.

I like sports like basketball. although I'm not so good at it...

I like dancing. I dance to mostly k-pop songs. Me and some of my friends try to imitate k-pop dances. Its quite a workout sometimes. And a lot of fun.

I think I'm artistic?... I draw on my notebook during class sometimes... and fool around with Photoshop once in a while.

And that's pretty much everything about me?... probably missed some stuff but basically this is it!

Thanks for reading this whole thing... I don't know why anyone would even want to read it. I guess its just for me. to get to know myself more I guess? LOL anyways. since you read it, I guess I thank you.?.. for wasting your time getting to know someone you don't.

Thanks again. Sorry about all the negativity... LOL

Information about Sonny Lee:
Family Name: Lee

Given Name: Sonny

Nicknames : Sonny, Jack, Jake

Languages : Chinese, English, Filipino, Bisaya, and Korean (basic reading, comprehension and writing)

DOB: April 11, 1993

Height: 179cm

Weight: not specified

Blood Type: A+

High School: Makati Hope Christian School

College: De La Salle University - Manila

Hobbies : Cycling, Playing Badminton, Dancing, Playing Card Games, Graphic Design, Watching Movies and TV Shows, Surfing the Internet, Immitating People or Doing Impressions

Interests: Music, Social Networking, Video Games, Latest Trends in Technology





Extra Information:

Favorite Pajamas type : Just bottoms with normal shirt

Qualities for Future Partner : Positive & has a sense of humour

Special Habits : Always schedules everything on his calendar, Making nicknames for everyone

Favorite Fruits : Apple, Pear, Banana

Role Models: Robert Downey Junior, Johnny Depp, Nicolas Cage, TOP, Kwon Sangwoo, Conan O'Brien

Future Hopes : To be rich and successful while significantly making the world a better place

Favorite Number : 3

Best Dish (that he can make) : Scrambled Eggs

Favorite Animal: Dogs, Cats, Penguins

Favorite Plant: Cactus

Favorite Season: Winter

Favorite Subjects : Science, Math, PE

Countries he wants to most visit : Japan, France

Happiest Time of the Day: At night sleeping

Weak Point : Forgets things easily

Motto : With the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks

Favorite Color: white, blue, or black

Most Interesting Movie : Artificial Intelligence

Favorite Manga : Naruto(Favorite Character is Itachi)

Favorite TV series : How I Met Your Mother or Two and a Half Men

Roommate/s : My little brother Scott

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 84
  • Profile Views 2890
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday April 11, 1993
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Interests
    SNSD
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Yuri
  • Proud citizen of
    Korea, South Korea (KR)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors