Jump to content


Member Since 08 Sep 2010
Offline Last Active Mar 14 2019 05:03 PM

About Me

I live in the U.S. Went to soccer conditioning and was eager to join the team but gave up. Was in Key Club. I love to listen to music when I'm bored. It's not hard to make me laugh. I can be impatient but that's just me :D

My bias is Tiffany and my second favorite is Jessica, however, I really like all of the members, too. 

I can say that I'm a fan of the girls but I can't say that I'm their #1 fan ;) My personality is kinda funny. I can't stand watching couples act mushy in front of me but if they do, I tend to stare at it intensely that my sister called me a perv. *lol*. I'm not, okay? They just happened to be right in front of me! Anyways, I really love to read romance novels. I'm also very nice but if you don't believe, then I don't blame you. I tend to be stubborn at times and hard headed but that doesn't mean that I'm not listening. I build up maturity over time but I'm still me. My appearance will eventually change over time but I will always still be me :)

- SayHi2Me <3

Community Stats

  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 318
  • Profile Views 9263
  • Member Title SoshiStruck
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday August 3, 1996
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Sacramento, California
  • Interests
    Music, Photography, Digital and Graphic Designs, etc..
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

353 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors