Jump to content


miAkuiin7

Member Since 22 Jul 2010
Offline Last Active Private

About Me

☆ miAkuiin7
「welcomes you」



❝ introduction ❞
My name is MiA. 16 years old SLUMBERDOLL who comes from DUBAI. I'm half filipino & half arab and I can fluently speak English and Tagalog. At the moment I am learning Arabic. My birthday is 7/12/1994.
----------------------13eyond your imagination----------------------

❝ fandoms ❞
Let's see, I was introduced to k-pop early 2007. I became a fan of my first ever k-pop group late 2007 and they were Dong Bang Shin Ki. In 2008, my friends introduced me to Super Junior and after watching EHB, I became obsessed. And finally, early 2009, I became a fan of SNSD. I knew them since their debut but did not follow them until then.and now im loving the song's of 2pm
----------------------13eyond your imagination----------------------

❝ music ❞
Apart from my fandoms, I also listen to a lot of other k-pop groups. These include:
☄ T-ara ☄ Wonder Girls ☄ ☄ 2NE1
☄ Big Bang ☄ Shinee ☄ f(x)
----------------------13eyond your imagination----------------------

❝ biases ❞
Xiah Junsu & Yunho ~ Dong Bang Shin Ki
Donghae ~ Super Junior
Taemin ~ SHINee
Nichkhun ~ 2pm
Yuri ~ SNSD
----------------------13eyond your imagination----------------------

❝ random facts ❞
Um yeahh...just some random facts about me...
I'm an average student but not those 'straight A' students ahahah xD. I love procrastinating so I'm always cramming at the very last minute ._. My fav K-Drama series I should say, is YOUR BEAUTIFUL. It is AWESOME! I love k-pop,I'm shopaholic~ I mostly buy clothes,cds and some stuff I don't really need ><,I love shiny and sparkly things!♥,I love the color pink,blue,purple,&green.
----------------------13eyond your imagination----------------------

I guess that's all for now. If you have any questions, feel free to leave a comment~

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 52
  • Profile Views 3100
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 26 years old
  • Birthday December 7, 1994
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Dubai
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Yuri
  • Proud citizen of
    United Arab Emirates (AE)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors