Jump to content


JDee

Member Since 16 Jun 2010
Offline Last Active Dec 07 2011 12:31 PM
It seems like I officially stopped smoking, this is the beginning of the 3rd month... Now I'm in a diet too and going to gym... training for my first meet with Korea next ye... Updated 06 Mar · 0 comments

About Me

mmm... I written a lot on my first greetings, I'll copy some here...
Hello everybody!
I'm an italian boy (saying the truth I'm half italian and half korean, but usually I don't say this 'cause I actually can't speak korean :crybaby: ...my fault, but I'm studing it).
I studied japanese for two years, but I actually lost most of what I learned :(
I can play drums, piano and guitar (I'm not so good with the last 2 of them) and I'm trying to learn how to play sax by my self, but it's a little hard.. I studied at three different university (Medicine, Biology and Landscape Architecture), but I haven't got degrees from there but the last one (I'm studing for it)... I'm an Advanced technician of industrial projecting and design.

Seriously... I usually don't have that skin colour! (it's photoshopped :P ) And yes, i cheated a little... I actually am a little fat, and a little older: in that picture i was 22 i think :whistling: but i'm on a diet and i will go to the fountain of youth asap! :wacko:

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 56
  • Profile Views 4048
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 42 years old
  • Birthday April 22, 1982
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Genoa
  • Interests
    Music: Rock, Punk-Rock, K-pop, K-Rock, J-pop, Classic, some Metal and some italian music

    Playing instrument: Drums, Piano, Guitar, Sax

    Landscape architecture: especially Japanese and Korean

    Learning languages: Korean, Japanese, English
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    All
  • Proud citizen of
    Italy (IT)

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors