Jump to content


Member Since 03 Jun 2010
Offline Last Active Aug 11 2021 09:08 AM

About Me

The name is Michael and I am 21 years old, resides in the bay area of California and a big SoShi Fan :D. I'm a musician at heart and I love to play music, listen to music, and my most favorite is to compose music. I've been playing guitar for 6 years and piano for a year and a half, I'm also a self taught musician who likes to learn and keep learning. I attend college and right now a full time student majoring in computer engineering so I'm pretty savvy with electronics to the point where I can fix them and diagnose them! I build computers and have interests in many things. Basketball is my favorite sport to play and watch. On my spare time when I'm not doing my music or computer related things, I work on cars because I can fix them too ^^ and it's good as a side job, actually many things I do are good as side jobs for extra pocket money. If that isn't enough I'm a big business person too, I like reading about business and maybe one day hold my own business as a producer or an owner of an electronics company.

I like to dream big, and achieve for high goals because I believe working hard to achieve your dreams will lead to your life being happy and satisfied. Though I have a lot of things that I'm in to and good at, my passion really lies in the the music I make and hope to be a great musician soon!

My favorite member is Sunny <3 she's the best and I think in my eyes has the prettiest smile ^^,. Yea she makes me smile haha.

I'll add more to this later. a little bland.

Community Stats

  • Group Donors
  • Active Posts 245
  • Profile Views 8989
  • Member Title Master Hammersmith Music Producer
  • Age 35 years old
  • Birthday May 3, 1989
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Bay Area
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

Contact Information

86 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors