Jump to content


Member Since 10 May 2010
Offline Last Active Dec 13 2020 07:40 AM
hahaha what sorcery is this font lol Updated 01 Apr · 0 comments

About Me

AYO!! to whomever Reading this ^_^

The best way to live a full life is to be a child,

no matter what your age is!

my main principle in life try and you'll know what I mean

kekeke!!! ^_^ Why so serious?

more about me:

Ayo! S♥nes

many misunderstand me as an EMO but actually I'm not

well if you know me that is you'll understand what I mean!!!

​I'm actually a hyper active not so serious (most of the time) type of personality

​if you know me then if not I'm a little bit of a Socially awkward person!!!

but on any occasion you can count on me (pats my own head) WHAT hahaha!!!

I'm also an Otaku (oh do you know what that is) well if not try googling it kekeke ^_^

I'm an addict with music well any kind of Genre but Especially K-pop and J-pop

If you ask me I can listened all day long I can live with that

I also love to read and I do write too so don't be Surprise if you'll see my work on the fanfic Section

well I will give the link here but for now let's wait for that.

I have a Frustration in playing the violin but for I don't had the money for that and my parent wouldn't buy me one because that instrument was too expensive (D***)

I'm stuck with the guitar well it's not I don't like the Guitar I soooo love my guitar haha!! ^_^

I love pets I have two dogs and four cats

is that too many?

my current Location is here in the Philippines


sports(specially baseball)



I love to draw

gaming (hard core gamer!!!)

horror movies and gory ones whahaha!!!

​ writing (apparently right now less time for that awwwwtttss keke)

surfing the net

and most of all FANGIRLING haha ^_^


​I don't really do dislike anything but

I hate arrogant people the most

and cockroaches specially flying ones 1000 times worst

here's the pic of my lovely Guitar with the light saber keke ^_^

Posted Image

Community Stats

  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 439
  • Profile Views 5577
  • Member Title Please wait...
  • Age 13 years old
  • Birthday April 6, 2008
  • Gender
    Not Telling Not Telling
  • Location
  • Interests
    Anything Soshi related kekeke^_^!!!!!
    books I love to read books
    I'm into sports too specially baseball
    music I love music I can listen all day
    and I also love writing too!!!
    I like to watch a lot too and I'm also an Otaku
  • Favorite SoShi Member
  • Proud citizen of
    Philippines (PH)

88 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors