MBC I Got A Boy

After sending only the members of sub-unit Girls’ Generation – TTS in 2012, it was announced that Girls’ Generation will be appearing with all nine members at the “I Love You Republic of Korea 2013 Dream Concert” on May 11th in Seoul.

The annual “Dream Concert” is consistently one of the bigger concerts in Korea, featuring some K-Pop’s most famous idols. This year’s event marks the 19th annual “Dream Concert” and will feature 21 artists in its roster, including Girls’ Generation, SHINee, B2ST, INFINITE, 2AM, U-KISS, ZE:A, KARA, SISTAR, 4minute, T-ara, SECRET, EXO, B1A4, Rainbow, Huh Gak, Girl’s Day, SPEED, BTOB, EvoL, and VIXX.

The “I Love You Republic of Korea 2013 Dream Concert” is scheduled for May 11th at 6:30 PM KST in Seoul World Cup Stadium.

Source: Newsen
Written by: gjak1117@soshified
Contributor: minigiglo@soshified
Edited by: taengsoshi@soshified, bhost909@soshified

Have a news item that you think Soshified should know about? Leave us a tip or e-mail us at tip@soshified.com.
Follow us on Twitter – http://twitter.com/soshified – for the latest on Girls’ Generation.