SM Entertainment has just released the music video for a song titled “Dear My Family”, from the OST of “I AM”, a documentary that will begin airing in select theaters worldwide in May. “I AM” will reveal footage of SM Entertainment artists from behind-the-scenes at SMTown New York in Madison Square Garden, as well as showing glimpses into the artists’ lives as trainees.

“Dear My Family” is a touching ballad featuring vocals from many of the most powerful singers in SM Entertainment, including Taeyeon, BoA, Kangta, TVXQ’s Yunho and Changmin, Super Junior’s Yesung, SHINee’s Jonghyun, f(x)’s Luna, EXO-K’s D.O., and EXO-M’s Luhan. The music video shows the singers recording “Dear My Family”, SM Entertainment’s artists exploring New York City, and many clips of the artists during their trainee days. The members of Girls’ Generation can be spotted several times throughout the video in clips from auditions, dance rehearsals, after their debut with “Into The New World”, and finally from their performance of “The Boys” at SMTown New York.

“Dear My Family” can be purchased from music sites such as iTunes, MelOn, Mnet, and Naver. In addition, newly released teaser images for “I AM” can be found in Soshified’s Photos Section.

Check out the music video for “Dear My Family” below.

Sources: [email protected], iTunes, MelOn, Mnet, Naver, “I AM” Naver Cafe
Written by: bhost909@soshified
Edited by: MoonSoshi9@soshified

Have a news item that you think Soshified should know about? Leave us a tip or e-mail us at [email protected].
Follow us on Twitter: for the latest on Girls’ Generation.