Girls’ Generation – TTS has just released the “Twinkle” mini-album onto various music sites, including iTunes, MelOn, and Olleh. The mini-album consists of seven songs:

1. Twinkle
2. Baby Steps
3. OMG (Oh My God)
4. Library
5. 안녕 (Good-bye, Hello)
6. 처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
7. 체크메이트 (Checkmate)

In addition, fans purchasing the mini-album from iTunes will receive a special digital booklet and a seven minute audio file of Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun introducing the tracks. A short version of the introduction can be found on SMTOWN’s YouTube channel.

Those downloading the mini-album from iTunes are also eligible to participate in a special contest by taking a picture of their purchase and sending it to [email protected]. More details on this contest can be found on SMTOWN’s Facebook page.

Sources: [email protected], iTunes, MelOn, Olleh, SMTOWN Facebook
Written by: bhost909@soshified

Have a news item that you think Soshified should know about? Leave us a tip or e-mail us at [email protected].
Follow us on Twitter: for the latest on Girls’ Generation.