[Newsen Lee Eonhyuk reporter]

2AM and Super Junior, CN Blue, SNSD, and Kara formed an idol band.

On June 25th, 2AM’s Jinwoon, Super Junior’s Sungmin, CN Blue’s Jung Yonghwa, Lee Jungshin, and Kang Minhyuk, SNSD’s Taeyeon and Seohyun, Kara’s Goo Hara and Park Gyuri showcased Kelly Clarkson’s ‘My Life Would Suck Without You’ on Music Bank’s Looking Back on the First Half of the Year Special at Seoul’s new Yeoido KBS Open Hall.

Jinwoon was on the drums, Sungmin and Yonghwa were on the guitars, and Taeyeon was in charge of vocals. Lee Jungshin was on the bass, Seohyun and Park Gyuri were the keyboards, and Goo Hara and Kang Minhyuk were the percussion, creating the perfect band.

Seeing this, fans responded, “Do you have thoughts of actually doing activities as ‘Mubank Band?” and, “It must be hard to just gather them in one place but they even sing well together” and, “Are there other bands like this?”

On the other hand, ‘Music Bank’ showed After School’s (Kahee, Jooyeon, Jungah, Bekah, Uee, Raina, Nana, Lizzy) joint performance of ‘Bang!’ with the Yumkwang Women’s Meditech High School marching band.

Also, Super Junior, 2AM, and 2PM parodied Rain’s ‘Love Song’. Kara, T-Ara, f(x), and 4minute covered Lee Hyori’s ‘Chitty Chitty Bang Bang’ perfectly.

Lyn, Gummy, and Hwayobi sang ’21 Guns’ passionately, for the 60th anniversary of June 25 (Korean War). SNSD showcased a dance performance.

Also, 4minute (Nam Jihyun, Heo Gayoon, Jeon Jiyoon, Kim Hyunah, Kwon Sohyun) sang ‘Huh!’, Secret (Jeon Hyosung, Song Jieun, Zinger, Han Sunhwa) sang ‘Magic’, Lyn sang ‘Honey Baby Love’, CN Blue (Jung Yonghwa, Lee Jonghyun, Lee Jungshin, Kang Minhyuk) sang ‘Loner + Love’, 2AM (Jokwon, Lee Changmin, Im Seulong, Jung Jinwoon) sang ‘Even if I Die, I Can’t Let You Go’, Hwayobi sang ‘Bye Bye Bye’, Gummy sang ‘Because of You’, and Seo Inyoung sang ‘Written as Love, Sung as Pain’.

IU & 2AM’s Im Seulong sang ‘Nagging’, T-Ara (Eunjung, Hyomin, Soyeon, Jiyeon, Qri, Jeon Boram) sang ‘Crazy Because of You’, Kara (Park Gyuri, Han Seungyeon, Jung Nicole, Goo Hara, Kang Jiyoung) sang ‘Lupin’, Super Junior (Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Shiwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Hankyung, Kangin, Kibum) sang ‘Bonamana’, f(x) (Victoria, Luna, Amber, Sulli, Krystal) sang NU ABO, 2PM (Taecyeon, Nickhun, Junsu, Junho, Chansung, Wooyoung) sang ‘Without You’, and SNSD (Taeyeon, Yoona, Jessica, Sooyoung, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Tiffany, Sunny, Seohyun) sang Oh!, showing impressive stages.

Article by: Lee [email protected]
Translated by: [email protected]/forums
Original article: [Click]