Jump to content


SoshiPrince

Member Since 02 Feb 2010
Offline Last Active Private

About Me

On HIATUS

Hmm...something about me:
The name is Adonis/Kyo Eun depending if you want my American (origin is Greek though) or Korean name, respectively.
Well I am 20 yrs old.
I am Korean(1/4)/American(1/4)/Taiwanese(1/4)/Filipino(1/4) mix.
I am fluent in English, Filipino, and Spanish, but I speak moderate Korean, Madarin and French with only the basics of Japanese.
Currently a pre-med student in my University.
My life has been so busy lately that I do not have the time to do anything I like.
The only "fun" I get is when I am hanging out with friends in school doing athletics and extracurricular activities.
I no longer have a job because it did not fit with my schedule.
I am a former model for Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, and Crimson Sports just to name a few.
You are probably thinking why I gave up such a life?
Well the reason for that is simple.
My parents have always wanted a doctor in the family and since my brother is not up to par, I decided to take that responsibility.
I felt like I owe them at least that much.
Thus I quit, well put on hold, my modeling career (I still do bits and pieces here and there to get some income) and hit the books.
Anyways, the story with me and SNSD was accidental.
I was looking for a topic on YouTube about Auditory Neuropathy Spectrum Disorder (ANSD) and I misspelled it and wrote SNSD instead.
The rest is history.
By the way, my favorite member is Yuri.
Jessica is a close second.
The reasons are my own, but I can say that they have all my ideal qualities in a girl. (^_^).
Anyways, Thankz for dropping by.
Do not be afraid to leave a comment.
I don't bite.
Even if I do, can I bite you through a computer? (^_-)
Take Care. Hwaiting!

Posted Image
credit for image: Pom$anG@showwallpaper.com

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 371
  • Profile Views 6460
  • Member Title The Prince You Long For
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday June 29, 1989
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Your dreams
  • Interests
    ~Modeling (I like getting clothes and my picture taken)<br />~Dancing (I can break it down)<br />~Singing (Although I am not that good, unless the genre is ballad)<br />~Playing video games (PS3 and PC)<br />~Reading (not school related books...boooooooring)<br />~Sports (basically anything but football)<br />~Hanging out with old friends and meeting new ones<br /><br />&amp; of course,<br />~All things Soshi...
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Yuri
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors