Jump to content


MangoSashimi

Member Since 13 Oct 2009
Offline Last Active Sep 05 2013 06:49 AM

About Me

Hello ^^ Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Harry. I'm a Vietnamese American. Both my parents were born in Vietnam, but i was born in the USA. I can speak fluent English and Vietnamese and, even though I hated it when my parents made me speak only Vietnamese at home when i was younger, i love them for their insistence because now i know an additional language. I'm also currently studying Spanish at my highschool and will be trying to teach myself basic Korean over the summer.^^

SNSD sure has rocked my world. They have changed my life completely! I learned of SNSD on September 25th, 2009 while on a trip to California. Since then, my love just grows each day for the girls. My favorite member of SNSD is Yuri, she's been my favorite since day 1. It has been really cool seeing her gain popularity on shows and such as more people see her dorky and mature side. Even her sunbaes such as Lee Hyori and Seo In Young are keeping an eye on her! I tend to prefer her dorky/KkabYul side though xD. Oh, and i ship YoonYul :X Best. Pairing. Ever. But i love all 9 of the girls, Power of 9! SNSD to me are "idols" in the truest sense, seeing their hard work, dedication, and passion is an inspiration to me, as cliche as that sounds. I love watching SNSD shows, especially older ones. When my summer break starts, I'll kick it off by watching GGTS again :D Right now however, i'm busily studying for final exams..

I'm a pretty quiet and shy person in real life, but i hope to meet you guys on the forums!
Feel free to pm me for my aim or skype if you want to chat with me :D I love to spazz about SNSD, or just kpop in general. Once I get past my shy barrier, It's hard to get me to shut up according to my friends xD

If you want to ask me any anonymous questions :X
Click Me!

Community Stats


  • Group Donors
  • Active Posts 281
  • Profile Views 2580
  • Member Title Yurisistable
  • Age 26 years old
  • Birthday June 10, 1994
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Orlando, FL
  • Interests
    SNSD
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Yuri
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors