Jump to content


snsdtiffy

Member Since 29 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Aug 13 2014 08:44 AM

About Me

ot;]Name: Siti Raudhah Binte Saini
ot;]Nicknames: Raudz, Oda, Siti, Ctraudz
ot;]School: Graduated from UNLV (Bachelor of Science in Hotel Administration Hotel Management) 
ot;]Characteristics: Cute, chubby, like to tell jokes, funny, hot-tempered, caring, fun to be with.
ot;]Hobbies: Singing, dancing, cooking, play sports games, play the French Horn since Secondary School, surf the net, shopping, watch movies
ot;]Favorite colour: red, orange, brown, purple
ot;]Favorite movies: Harry Potter movies, Drumline, High School Musical 1, 2, 3
ot;]Favorite dramas: (Korean drama) - Master of Study, Cinderella Man, Cinderella's Sister, Here comes Ajumma and more
ot;](English drama) - CSI, CSI Miami and more
ot;](Cartoon) - Phineas and Ferb, Sponge Squarepants, Shaun the sheep, Dora the explorer, Maid Sama, K-ON and more
ot;]Favorite Variety Shows: Star Golden Bell, Invincible Youth, Love in Asia, Star King, The Golden Bell Challenge, Let's Go Dream Team, Happy Together, 2 Days 1 Night...
ot;]Favorite Female Artists: Wonder Girls, Girls' Generation, KARA, T-Ara, After School, 4Minute, f(x), Baek Ji Young, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Younha, Kelly Clarkson, Jordin Sparks, Siti Nurhaliza, Ziana Zain, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Mary J. Blige, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Demi Levato, Taylor Swift, Gwen Stefani, Finkl, IU, Lee Hyori, Brown Eyed Girls, PCD, Rihanna
ot;]Favorite Male Artists: 2PM, Big Bang, SHINee, Kim Tae Woo, Kim Jong Kook, B2ST, C.N.Blue, Adam Lambert, David Archuleta, Jonas Brothers, F.T Island, MBlaq, U-Kiss, Fall Out Boy, Il Divo, Backstreet Boys, Westlife, Jason Mraz, Justin Timberlake, JYP, K.Will, MC Mong, Michael Jackson, Rain, SS501, Super Junior, Taufik Batisah, Hady Mirza, Timbaland, V.O.S, 2AM
ot;]


Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 114
  • Profile Views 3090
  • Member Title SoshiStruck
  • Age 30 years old
  • Birthday December 12, 1989
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Singapore
  • Interests
    Likes: Singing, dancing, cooking, play musical instrument, travelling, surfing the net, movies, sleeping.
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Jessica
  • Proud citizen of
    Singapore (SG)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors