Jump to content


soshifreak17

Member Since 30 Jun 2012
Offline Last Active Mar 17 2019 09:18 PM

About Me

Hello. My name is Julian, or you can call me Juju or Jules if you like. I am currently 20 years old and boy...I can't believe I lived two decades of my life so far! I have been a SONE for 6 years and I'm still supporting them even tho it's now OT8. My bias is still Jessica and ,of course, I was sad when she left. If I have to pick my bias among OT8, it would be Yoona. I still support Jessica and OT8 no matter what. I really hope that they're in good terms with each other by now. Now to continue describing myself, I am a pianist and a singer. I have been playing the piano for almost 17 years, but I did not start lessons until I was 7. I am also a vocalist in school and currently in an acapella group Fermata Nowhere and in an amazing choir group Chambers Singers in Mt.SAC. Back in middle school and high school, I was not much of a singer; but when I started college and joined singing ensembles, I starting singing more than usual and I love it. KPOP back in 2007 (I was in 7th grade), actually inspired me to sing by many amazing Korean artists but I was still shy to sing in public because I thought I didn't sound great. Eventually, my confidence rose and my voice was improving. I was dreaming that one day I could audition for SM, but I felt that I couldn't because I wanted to reach my dream job to become a music producer. I always wanted to transfer to USC because they have a good program for music industry. Maybe...I could work in Korea as a music producer?? :D maybe.


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 41
  • Profile Views 3567
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 25 years old
  • Birthday April 26, 1995
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Diamond Bar, LA
  • Interests
    playing the piano, singing, listening to kpop, dancing, being silly, making people happy
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Jessica
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

Contact Information


10 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors