Jump to content


keyjah1

Member Since 19 Mar 2011
Offline Last Active Jan 14 2013 03:56 PM
I should start updating this thing lol Updated 04 Jan · 0 comments

About Me

Hi there~
My name is KeyJah (I also go by Dejah :P)
I'm 16, proud citizen of the T.Dot~
I am a really easy person to get along with ... occasional spazzing and overjoy come with my personaility package (you have been warned) ... I'm really open and accepting and kind so feel free to say hi, i don't bite (unless of course you take my ice cream .. then its about to go DOWN!!!! >:P)
I am a pretty big fan of SNSD (I'm pretty sure there are HUMUNGOUS fans out there so I guess I can't compare to them, but none the less, I am a big fan of them!~!~!~!~)They really are amazing people and I'm glad I discovered them <3
Mmmmm ... I guess that's it!~ Can;t think of much to say =/ ... oh well!~ ^^ If I think of anything else then I guess I shall add it here!~ Don't hesitate to ask me things!
OH I LIKE PIE BY THE WAY!!~!~ APPLE PIE IS <3!~ ahahahahahaha ... sorry!~ Alright, well yeah that's all I gots to say~ PEACE OUT~

Community Stats


  • Group Rookies
  • Active Posts 18
  • Profile Views 2017
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 25 years old
  • Birthday September 17, 1994
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    The Couch In Mah Living Room :P
  • Interests
    singing, dancing, acting, english, snsd, writting, drawing (gosh, Im just really focused in the arts XD)
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    All
  • Proud citizen of
    Canada (CA)

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors