Jump to content


Chocoful

Member Since 20 Nov 2010
Offline Last Active Oct 23 2014 05:40 AM
지금은 소녀시대. 앞으로도 소녀시대. 영원히 소녀시대. Updated 30 Sep · 0 comments

About Me

Heyo, visitor! How nice of you to stop by ^^

I'm mainly known as Sara or Choco but I have some nicknames that you can use

Such as..

DdilSara___________________________________________DdilChoco
_________________________Ninja Toddler_______________________________PikaChoco
KkabSara _____________________________________ ChocOppa__________________________Turtle

Raii______________________________________Sarapillar

Sandy_________________________________________________________DJ Aegyo

Piranha



So yeah. Take your pick~


And random additional information...

- I'm 18 years old
- My height is the same as Sunny's. Approximately anyways.. 158 cm. Proud to be a danshin!

- I happen to be accident-prone. (VERY accident-prone.)
- Shikshin. 'Nuff said.
- Currently living in Helsinki, Finland

-I have a few hobbies: Basketball, parkour and baseball.. and singing.
- I lived in Hong Kong for around 10 years.

- I go to a music oriented upper secondary school.

- Prankster for life. Fear me. Grr~ Though I do get easily pranked as well OTL

- I'm very easily scared. I don't like horror movies (unless I'm in a group of atleast 4 watching the movie pwahaha)
- My first impression is usually along the lines of ''cute, short and adorable''. So I have been told.
- My future plans include music and radio DJing. 

-I talk in my sleep.. Much like Taeyeon. I once DJ'd during a nap after a broadcast OTL

 

 

Likes:

 

Basketball. Don't let my height fool you~ Pwahahaha

Baseball too!

Food. Food. FOOD.

Music. Singing. Absolutely love it.

I like fluffy things. Be it a story or an animal.

DJing on radio. ♥

Penguins & giraffes!

Sprite & 7UP over Coca Cola.

Miyazaki movies! asfghjkl

Hamtaro!

Video games! (I have a GBA, GBA SP, NDS,  Nintendi3DS XL, Nintendo Wii, Gamecube, PS1, PS2 and PS3 with my brother)

 

 

 

Dislikes:

 

Thunder. Scared of it. Hrr.

The dark.. No.

Horror movies. Just.. OTL

Dead bugs.. ;A;

Fish eyes. They're so.. glassy and ughhh 

Olives. (Joseph dongsaeng. 8D),  papayas, peppers, pickled cucumbers & avocados.

 

 

My contributions as a K-pop fan/to the K-pop community:

 

SMTown Paris concert attendance 2011

Choconation!

Seoul meetup main organizer 2012-13

Admin of SMTown Finland

DJing on various online broadcasts

I have my own Soshified Spotlight

Jay Park @ Amsterdam 2013

LEDApple @ Helsinki 2014


And as an addition:
I host a radio show with S9 radio called ''Choconation.'' Want to listen? ^^ Here's the link to the facebook page!

And here's the link to the radio! :3
Choconation!

 

*I am currently on a long hiatus (8.2014)

---
https://twitter.com/#!/Chocoful

 

---


That's all I'm telling you guys for now. Tune in for more~

 


Community Stats


  • Group Donors
  • Active Posts 24
  • Profile Views 8050
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 19 years old
  • Birthday October 19, 1995
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Aegyo bubble
  • Interests
    Singing, music, dancing, travelling, sports & Korea
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    All
  • Proud citizen of
    Finland (FI)

Contact Information


39 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors