Jump to content


스타 ♥

Member Since 30 Sep 2010
Offline Last Active Sep 30 2011 11:55 PM
yeahhhh back on soshified XD Updated 04 Feb · 0 comments

About Me

Hello there ! :welcome:
an awesome young dude that's chasing his dreams. ♥

I need more S♥NE friends.. I seem to lack in that area.
Talk to me, befriend me.. Don't be shy. I don't bite.

Things you might want to know :


The name's Miguel, you can call me Migs.
Things you might want to know :

Blood type: Type O
Languages: Filipino, English, and currently learning Korean.
Personality: Always Happy. :] An optimist. Jolly. Smiles. Outgoing. Driven. Passionate.
Bias: Kim Taeyeon ♥ ( from SNSD )
누난 너무 예뻐~!

[random]
Song / line that I would sing to Taeyeon if ever I get to do one for her:[/b][/i]
Fly me up to where you are beyond the distant star. I wish upon tonight to see you smile. ♥

Posted Image

누난 너무 예뻐~! :pinch:


Things you don't really need to know about me :

I like...

Dancing. Computer games. singing. Rapping. Shopping. Gifts. Hazel, brown, blue, and green eyes. Final Fantasy. My sisters. Massages. Manila. Small dogs. Petite girls. Soft music. SNSD. Red. Grapes. Puppies. Neon colors. Hangul. Photography. Seoul. My mom Traveling. Friends. Green. Being healthy. Orange soda. Bright lights. Starbucks. Nice butts. Sun glasses. Korean fashion. Vitamin E. Coffee. Skinny Jeans. Harry Potter series. Beautiful sceneries. Tea. The Twilight saga. Breakfast food. Cloudy weather. "we got married." Lyle Beniga. Stars. The Secret. Blonde hair. Red lips. Cold air. Milky skin. Glasses. Pancakes. 5'5. Tumblr. Breakdancing. underwear. Ragnarok. White. Cookies. TV. Cooking. Eggs. My voice. Apples. Long walks. My computer. Hugs. Cosplay. Kisses. The beach. God. Chocolate. The sun. Girls. Halo-halo. Eggs, fried or scrambled love em' both. Coffee. My phone. Skittles. Gum. Shoes. The moon. Keyboards. Myself. White teeth. Glasses. Popcorn.


내 모든 걸 다 줄게
Live, love, eat.. and enjoy.

P.S. I love you. ♥

Community Stats


  • Group Soshified
  • Active Posts 106
  • Profile Views 2067
  • Member Title You're my...
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday April 8, 1991
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Philippines
  • Interests
    Dancing, singing, rapping. Listening to music. ♥ you know.. guy stuff lol
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    Taeyeon
  • Proud citizen of
    Philippines (PH)

0 Neutral

User Tools

Latest Visitors