Jump to content


mitchel

Member Since 03 May 2010
Offline Last Active Jun 15 2011 07:49 AM

About Me

Birth Name: Mitchel Manuel
Birth Date: July 14, 1995
Height: 155cm/5'1"
Weight: 130
Star sign: Gemini ♊
Family: Twin brother

• i is Asian
• i hometown is Glendale, Arizona.
• i has an older twin brother (by hours).
• i is a dog lover!
• i is gifted with skills in drawing.
• i is very talkative & out-going.
• i does not like vegetables & fish.
• i likes Keroro Gunso.
• i has a total of six ear-piercings.
• i has a pair of star and lighting earings.
• i can speak (but is not necessarily fluent in) a total of 3 languages-- Korean, English & Philippines.
• i has quick reflexes (reactions).
• i likes to watch dramas/movies.
• i (sort of) cooks & does chores.
• i is the number 1 shikshin in the family.
• i practices her facial expressions in front of a mirror.
• i studied in Chicago Ill & New Jersey when she was younger.
• i does not know how to cook.
• i takes very good care of her belongings.
• i is good at imitating other people/things.
• i is afraid of heights, ghosts & dark.
• i likes AND hates horror movies at the same time.
• i would like to visit Korea(한국)one day.

Community Stats


  • Group Rookies
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 1282
  • Member Title SoshiHoney
  • Age 24 years old
  • Birthday July 14, 1995
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Glendale, AZ
  • Favorite SoShi Member
    All
  • Proud citizen of
    United States (US)

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors