[OTHERS] SONE ROOM Q&A part 12014.03.12 Seohyun, Sooyoung, and Yuri

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic
redsunset redsunset
  • SoShi Subbers
  • 272 posts

Posted 12 March 2014 - 01:46 AM

Seohyun

Q: Seohyun, I’m studying Korean now.  There are many proverbs that are similar to Korean so its really fun to study ^^ So my question is, could you please tell me one of your favorite Korean proverbs?

A: 하늘은 스스로 돕는자를 돕는다 (Heaven helps those who helps themselves) It means that you’ll succeed through your own efforts.  I think that there is nothing that won’t come true if you have both goals and effort. ^^

Q: Is there anything that you end up buying when you see it, or do you have a collection of something?

A: Candles! I have many different scents and shapes, and recently my favorites are ones with wooden cores♪ And also, pajamas! When it’s soft and comfortable, at the end of the day I’m able to relax so it’s a really important item.

Q: What has recently inspired you the most?

A: I tried out a musical for the first time! I spent several months only listening to and concentrating on those songs, however I never got tired of them and really looked forward to the performances. I was moved that so many people came from Japan to see it, and I really tried to express the emotions even more to cover the surface of the words.

Sooyoung

Q: If you could stay overseas for one month, where would you want to go? (^^)

A: New York! There are many things to see culturally and artistically, and many delicious foods, and I could go shopping… (laughs) I don’t think I’ll get tired of it in a month!

Q: I love Sooyoung (^^) When I see your smile or hear your voice I also smile! Thank you always for the smiles and happiness!! Sooyoung, do you have anything that you do everyday even during busy schedules?

A: Prayer…?  Finishing off the day, it calms me down and organizes my feelings!